#FiveWordsToRuinADate My top 5! Looking forward hearing from you !

date dating date tips dos and dont

I was reading he twitter trend  and I found it hilarious!

That’s why I decided to blog it as soon as possible, because it’s interesting to have your view on this topic.

It’ crazy how much time it can take to date with someone and then how much the fear can be what makes the mess.

Reading the tweets you can find how many people have the

My top 5 #FiveWordsToRuinADate is the following and your?

#FiveWordsToRuinADate 5th

A never to say one that deserve the 5th position is  “you should were more mockup”. How can you say that???I mean if you are not under weed’s effect, how can you date saying that?

#FiveWordsToRuinADate 4th

At the 4th position the after 1 minute “can I have your number”…

I love how people can share easily on twitter what maybe took ages for them to understand. I mean, it’s not easy understand what we are doing well and what we are doing wrong.

last chunk

That’s why I feel personally vital having a “feedback culture” at work and having good friends around you allowed to tell you when you are a proper dork!

#FiveWordsToRuinADate 3rd

And again in my personal 3rd place there is “I ate the last chunk” is something I experienced back years ago with my wife.

After years she is already courgette flower I stole from her plate! Come on, we were at our friends’ house and in Italy it’s not good if you as guest do not finish what you have in your plate.

So I helped her out didn’t I ? 😀

#FiveWordsToRuinADate 2nd

2nd place at least for me…imagine.

You found the best restaurant ever, you saved money to get her there, you checked reviews on trip advisor, you asked your most posh friend if it’s a worthy one… You order wine the best you can, you go and suggest her to go for the best main they offer…and she says “I just what you eat”!!!! WTF???


And the winner is….#FiveWordsToRuinADate 1st position!

Let’s welcome the winner! Who from you suffered the end of the relationship, both men and ladies I am sure we all know what we are talking about.

If you are tempted, don’t do that, if your mind wanders to your old partner stop it, and please, PLEASE don’t say “My ex was really pretty’!

And if you cannot stop you mouth on time, the next time have a look at this interesting articles from Laura Yates !

Looking forward hearing from your comments!

Rob

#mentalselfie

Leave a Reply

